Posted on

Specially Priced Bundles, and What’s New this Spring

It seems a little bit quiet over here at Psychofon Records, but behind closed doors we are hard at work preparing for the several exciting projects we are releasing this year!

We have put together FOUR very specially priced bundles for you to enjoy. For a limited time only, you can boost your collection of Ostrich von Nipple, DDAA, Locust Fellow & Friends, Bexa Lala, Bretts Milk and Dead Man’s Underwear for prices that you can no longer pass up. All of the bundles are shipped with tracking + insurance to ensure their safe arrival to your shelf. Act quickly–these offers will disappear at the end of March.

Speaking of Spring, on March 15th The Residents’ Ghost of Hope will be back in stock in split clear red/solid white vinyl.

Starting in April we will see the arrival of several new productions that are guaranteed to sizzle the senses! New releases from UFO Hawaii (Der Plan) “Tele-Krümmer”, Felix Kubin & Mariola Brillowska debuting our ‘Forgotten Pearls’ series, The Residents are putting out another exciting album, Netherlands legendary group Minny Pops are also busy putting together a record, and of course we can’t forget new Ostrich von Nipple on the way…