Bretts Milk – Mammaries of Mommy


Bretts Milk – Mammaries of Mommy CD

Packaged in a special 7″ foldout sleeve. Limited to 150 copies.

In stock

SKU: PR-020 Categories: , Tags: , ,

A brand new album is here from Bretts Milk! The first new release since 2016’s Daddy’s Breath, the new album Mammaries of Mommy is brimming with bizarre soundscapes and is brilliantly punctuated and rounded out by the unmistakable tone of Nolan Cook on guitar (The Residents, Dimesland). A perfect addition to the catalog of Psychofon Records, and also your collection. Available on CD in a 7″ foldout sleeve.


  • The Prey
  • Twisting & Gyrating
  • Fringe with Benefits
  • Sunny LA
  • Selfish Song
  • Othello’s Dream
  • Regular Chickens
  • Beez Orkestra
  • Mommy Man
  • Shame on Me

Additional information

Weight 3 g