Posted on

Edge of Alternative Compilation

Edge of Alternative Feiyr compilation

Another one of Feiyr’s digital compilation releases, “Edge of Alternative” features Ostrich von Nipple’s “So Do We”, as well as 29 other tracks from like-minded musicians.


Check out the music video for So Do We, animated by Poxodd (Featuring Nolan Cook on guitar):

Being a digital compilation, “Edge of Alternative” is available on over 300 stream/download platforms including Spotify, iTunes, and Amazon to name just a few. Now it’s easier than ever to hear Psychofon Records artists and other like-minded musicians. Purchase or stream a copy today and support these artists!

Edge of Alternative Album Art


1 Every Night by Borderline Beauty
2 It Hurts by Blaskovic
3 On My Mind (Shore Mix) by Stephan Massimo
4 Help Me by Rock Class
5 River of God by Born in Power
6 Think About It by Jan-Peter Koch
7 Puzzle of My Life by Rudi Treiber
8 Easy Living (Easy Blended Alternative Mix) by Broyeur
9 Heartbeat by Kyles Tolone
10 Days of Rain by Spinetta Road
11 Pandemonium by Vüjekväsyl
12 Worth Fighting For by Drowning in You
13 Overtone Dreams by Andre Kornev & Jiri Karpjuk
14 We Don’t Give A by Orange Dust
15 Falling Apart by Stillincipher
16 The Nights We Won’t Forget by Burke
17 Fast Floor (4.30 PM Version) by DJ Paul Rust
18 Stranger by Manchester Snow
19 Reminder Infinity by Philipp and the Albatross
20 Impress by Mazunoku
21 Lost My Ticket by Hälsingborg Twin
22 I Cried for You by Lins & Ford
23 Drowning by Koprowski Virus
24 Copy and Paste by Phases of Perception
25 Pipes and Dirges by The Grape Family
26 Once Upon a Time by Vera Di Lecce
27 Alwrong [Explicit] by Terra Toma
28 So Do We by Ostrich Von Nipple
29 Sharing Our Scars by Colt
30 Berlinsway by Martin Brune